Courses & Syllabus

 

Junior High Courses

00743Brian++Donnan001.jpg
 

Donnan Brian ~ 8th Grade Math

dbrian@smstigers.org

8th Grade Math

 
 
00755Gallien  Rhonda001.jpg

Rhonda Gallien ~ 7th Grade Math

rgallien@smstigers.org

7th Grade Syllabus

 
 
00773Miller  Lizabeth001.jpg

Liz Miller ~ Jr. High English Language Arts

lmiller@smstigers.org

7th Grade Syllabus

8th Grade Syllabus

 
 
 
00782Spear++Jessica001.jpg

Jessica Spear ~ Religion

jspear@smstigers.org

 

High School Courses

Brooke Axsom ~ Spanish II (syllabus not yet available)

baxsom@smstigers.org

00752Errington++Halie001.jpg

Halie Errington ~ Art

herrington@smstigers.org

Art II (syllabus not yet available)

 
00747Clark++Elizabeth001.jpg

Elizabeth Clark ~ English I and Senior Applications

lclark@smstigers.org

English I

Senior Applications

 
 
00746Churchman++Hope001.jpg

Hope Churchman ~ Art, Fine Arts, & Life Skills

hchurchman@smstigers.org

Art I

Fine Arts

Life Skills

 
 
00750Davis++Lisa001.jpg

Lisa Davis ~ Dual Enrollment English

ldavis@smstigers.org

Dual Enrollment English (syllabus not yet available)

 
 
00755Gallien++Rhonda001.jpg

Rhonda Gallien ~ Algebra I

rgallien@smstigers.org

Algebra I

 
 
 
00768Landry++Michael001.jpg

Micheal Landry ~ History & Fine Arts

mlandry@smstigers.org

Western Civilizations

Fine Arts

US History (syllabus not yet available)

Dual American History

Dual World History (syllabus not yet available)

 
 
00777Page++Dewey001.jpg

Dewey Page ~ Geometry

Geometry

 
 
 
 
 
00787Whitehead++Tara001.jpg

Tara Whitehead ~ Religion

twhithead@smstigers.org