Pre Kindergarten


Kindergarten


Elementary


 

Courses & Syllabus

 

Junior High Courses

 
00755Gallien  Rhonda001.jpg

Rhonda Gallien ~ Jr. High Math

rgallien@smstigers.org

Supply List

Syllabus

6th Grade Math

7th Grade Fundamentals of Algebra

8th Grade Foundations of Algebra

 
 
00773Miller  Lizabeth001.jpg

Liz Miller ~ Jr. High English Language Arts

lmiller@smstigers.org

Supply List

Syllabus

6th Grade ELA

7th Grade ELA

8th Grade ELA

 
00779Sawyer  Annie001.jpg

Annie Sawyer ~ Jr. High Science

asawyer@smstigers.org

Supply List

Syllabus

6th Grade Science

7th Grade Life Science

8th Grade Earth Science

 
00780Shelton++Rodney001.jpg

Rodney Shelton ~ Jr. High History

rshelton@smstigers.org

Supply List

Syllabus

6th Grade History

7th Grade U.S. History

8th Grade Louisiana History

 
 
00782Spear++Jessica001.jpg

Jessica Spear ~ Jr. High Religion

jspear@smstigers.org

Supply List

Syllabus

6th Grade Religion

7th Grade Religion

8th Grade Religion

 

High School Courses

00747Clark++Elizabeth001.jpg

Elizabeth Clark ~ English I and Senior Applications

lclark@smstigers.org

Supply List

Syllabus

English I

English II

 
 
00746Churchman++Hope001.jpg

Hope Churchman ~ Art, Fine Arts, & Life Skills

hchurchman@smstigers.org

Supply List

Syllabus

Art I

Fine Arts

Life Skills

 
 
00755Gallien++Rhonda001.jpg

Rhonda Gallien ~ Algebra I

rgallien@smstigers.org

Supply List

Syllabus

Algebra I

 
 
 
00768Landry++Michael001.jpg

Micheal Landry ~ History & Fine Arts

mlandry@smstigers.org

Supply List

Syllabus

Western Civilizations

Fine Arts

US History (syllabus not yet available)

Dual American History

Dual World History (syllabus not yet available)

 
 
00777Page++Dewey001.jpg

Dewey Page ~ Geometry

Supply List

Syllabus

Geometry

 
 
00780Shelton++Rodney001.jpg

Rodney Shelton ~ Civics & Health

rshelton@smstigers.org

Supply List

Syllabus

9th Grade Civics

12th Grade Health

 
 
00783Stephens++Tyler001.jpg

Tyler Stephens ~ English & Speech

tstephens@smstigers.org

Supply List

Syllabus

English III

English IV

Speech

 
00786Ward  Mark001.jpg

Mark Ward ~ Physics & Math

mward@smstigers.org

Supply List

Syllabus

Advanced Math

Physical Science

 
 

~ Religion