Courses, Supply Lists & Syllabus

 

Pre-Kindergarten

00745Burke  Cropped.jpg

Susu Burke ~ 3 Year Old Program

Teacher

sburke@smstigers.org

00790Yopp Cropped.jpg

Elizabeth Yopp ~ 3 Year Old Program

Paraprofessional / Sonday System Teacher

eyopp@smstigers.org

 
00769Leone  Cropped.jpg

Sharon Leone ~ 4 Year Old Program

Teacher

leone@smstigers.org

00764Hebert  Cropped.jpg

Brandy Hebert ~ 4 Year Old Program

Paraprofessional

bhebert@smstigers.org


Kindergarten

00766Hubley  Cropped.jpg

Gracie Hubley Kindergarten

Teacher

ghubley@smstigers.org

00775Nielsen  Cropped.jpg

Simone Nielson ~ Kindergarten

Paraprofessional

snielson@smstigers.org


Elementary

00791York  Cropped.jpg

Chrissie York ~ First Grade

Teacher

cyork@smstigers.org

00744Brumley  Cropped.jpg

Lindsay Brumley ~ First Grade

Paraprofessional

lbrumley@smstigers.org

 
00774Mitchell  Cropped.jpg

Eve Mitchell ~ Second Grade

Teacher

emitchell@smstigers.org

Necaia Solari ~ Second Grade

Paraprofessional

nsolari@smstigers.org

 
00753Friedel  Cropped.jpg

Laura Friedel ~ Third Grade

lfriedel@smstigers.org

 

Sonya Elie ~ Fourth & Fifth Grade

Math

selie@smstigers.org

00763Heard  Cropped.jpg

Leslie Heard ~ Fourth & Fifth Grade

ELA / Social Studies

lheard@smstigers.org

4th Summer Reading List

5th Summer Reading List

 
 
00788Withers  Cropped.jpg

Shauna Withers ~ Fourth & Fifth Grade

Science

swithers@smstigers.org

 
00765Hogg  Cropped.jpg

Laura Hogg ~ Religion

lhogg@smstigers.org

 
00746Churchman  Cropped.jpg

Hope Churchman ~ Art

hchurchman@smstigers.org

$15 Art Fee per student will cover cost of supplies

00743Brian  Cropped.jpg

Donnan Brian ~ Computer Skills

dbrian@smstigers.org

 
00781Sklar  Cropped.jpg

Krista Sklar ~ Library

ksklar@smstigers.org

 
00772McMinn  Cropped.jpg

Brooks McMinn ~ PE

bmcminn@smstigers.org

00749Cunningham  Cropped.jpg

Rachel Cunningham ~ PE

rcunningham@smstigers.org

 
00789Wren  Cropped.jpg

Stephen Wren ~ PE

swren@smstigers.org

 

Junior High Courses

00755Gallien  Cropped.jpg

Rhonda Gallien ~ Math

rgallien@smstigers.org

7th Grade Fundamentals of Algebra ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

8th Grade Algebra I ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

 
 
00756Gandy  Cropped.jpg

Ray Gandy ~ Math/History

rgandy@smstigers.org

6th Grade Math ~ Syllabus

6th Grade History ~ Syllabus

8th Grade Math ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

 
00768Landry  Cropped.jpg

Michael Landry ~ History

mlandry@smstigers.org

7th Grade History ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

 
00773Miller  Cropped.jpg

Liz Miller ~ English Language Arts

lmiller@smstigers.org

6th Grade ELA ~ Summer Reading ~ Syllabus

7th Grade ELA ~ Summer Reading ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

8th Grade ELA ~ Summer Reading ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

 
00779Sawyer  Cropped.jpg

Annie Sawyer ~ Science

asawyer@smstigers.org

6th Grade Science ~ Syllabus

7th Grade Life Science ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

8th Grade Earth Science ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

 
00780Shelton  Cropped.jpg

Rodney Shelton ~ History / PE

rshelton@smstigers.org

8th Grade Louisiana History ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

PE

 
 
00782Spear  Cropped.jpg

Jessica Spear ~ Religion

jspear@smstigers.org

6th Grade Religion ~ Syllabus

7th Grade Religion ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

8th Grade Religion ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

 

High School Courses

Brooke Axsom ~ Spanish

baxsom@smstigers.org

Spanish I ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

Spanish II ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

 

Annette Cade ~ Calculus

acade@smstigers.org

Calculus ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

 
00747Clark  Croppec.jpg

Elizabeth Clark ~ English I and English II

lclark@smstigers.org

English I ~ Summer Reading ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

English II ~ Summer Reading ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

 
 
00746Churchman  Cropped.jpg

Hope Churchman ~ Art

hchurchman@smstigers.org

Fine Arts ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

Art III ~ Syllabus

Art IV ~ Syllabus

$25 Art Fee per student will cover cost of supplies

 
 
00755Gallien  Cropped.jpg

Rhonda Gallien ~ Algebra

rgallien@smstigers.org

Algebra I ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

Algebra II ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

 
00757Garcia-Rachal  Cropped.jpg

Carol Garcia-Rachal ~ Anatomy / Chemistry / Biology

cgarcia-rachal@smstigers.org

Chemistry I ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

Honors Chemistry ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

Biology I ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

Biology II / Honors Anatomy ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

 

Linda Gleason ~ Advanced Math

lgleason@smstigers.org

Algebra III ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

Dual Advanced Math ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

 

Tracie Key ~ Religion

tkey@smstigers.org

9th Grade Religion ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

10th Grade Religion ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

11th Grade Religion ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

12th Grade Religion ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

 
00768Landry  Cropped.jpg

Micheal Landry ~ History / Drama

mlandry@smstigers.org

Dual US History ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

Dual World History ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

 
00772McMinn  Cropped.jpg

Brooks McMinn ~ Business

bmcminn@smstigers.org

Introduction to Business ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

*Health ~ Syllabus

*Supply list not yet available

 
00777Page  Cropped.jpg
 

Dewey Page ~ Geometry

Geometry ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

 
00780Shelton  Cropped.jpg
 

Rodney Shelton ~ Geography

rshelton@smstigers.org

World Geography ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

 
 
00783Stephens  Cropped.jpg

Tyler Stephens ~ English / Speech

tstephens@smstigers.org

English III ~ Summer Reading ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

English IV ~ Summer Reading ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

Speech ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

 
00786Ward  Cropped.jpg

Mark Ward ~ Physics / Chemistry / Math

mward@smstigers.org

Physical Science ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

Honors Physics ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

Dual Chemistry 1030 & 1031 Lab ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

Algebra II ~ Supply List ~ Syllabus

*Integrated Math ~ Syllabus

*Supply List not yet available