This page is being updated.

Administration:

Staff Directory:

Food Services

  • Diocese of Alexandria - Janet Burgess 318-445-6424 Ext 234
  • Cafeteria Manager - Helen Crawford: hcrawford@smstigers.org

Students Services

Security

  • School Resource Officer - Deputy Brian Turner: bturner@smstigers.org

Faculty Directory:

Pre-School and Kindergarten:                                                                                

  • Pre 3 - Susu Burke:  sburke@smstigers.org                     
  • Pre 3 Aide - 
  • Pre 4 - Sharon Leone:  sleone@smstigers.org
  • Pre 4 Aide - 
  • Kindergarten - Grace Hubley:  ghubley@smstigers.org
  • Kindergarten Aide - Simone Nielsen: snielsen@smstigers.org

Lower Elementary:

  • 1st grade - Chrissie York:cyork@smstigers.org
  • 1st grade Aide -  Brandi Hebert: bhebert@smstigers.org  
  • 2nd grade - Leah Haecker: lhaecker@smstigers.org
  • 2nd grade - Eve Mitchell: emitchell@smstigers.org
  • 3rd grade - Laura Friedel: lfriedel@smstigers.org
  • 3rd grade Aide - Elizabeth Yopp: eyopp@smstigers.org

Upper Elementary:

  • 4th grade ELA - Leslie Heard: lheard@smstigers.org
  • 4th grade Math & Science - Laura Hogg: lhogg@smstigers.org
  • 5th & 6th grade Science - Shauna Withers: swithers@smstigers.org
  • 5th & 6th grade Math - Ray Gandy: rgandy@smstigers.org
  • 5th & 6th grade ELA - 

Elementary Specials: 

  • Art - Halie Errington - aerrington@smstigers.org
  • Digital Literacy - Donnan Brian: dbrian@smstigers.org
  • Library - Krista Sklar - ksklar@smstigers.org
  • Physical Education - Rachel Cunningham: rcunnungham@smstigers.org
  • Physical Education - 
  • Religion (Pre 3 to 4th) - Peggy Gardner: pgardner@smstigers.org
  • Religion (5th & 6th) - Emelda Odom: eodom@smstigers.org

Middle School:

ART

  • Art - Hope Churchman: hchurchman@smstigers.org

ELA

  • 7th & 8th ELA - Lizbeth Miller: lmiller@smstigers.org

HISTORY

  • 7th Unites States History - Rodney Shelton: rshelton@smstigers.org
  • 8th Louisiana History - Rodney Shelton: rshelton@smstigers.org

MATH

  • 7th and 8th  Math - Brooks McMinn: bmcminn@smstigers.org
  • 7th Math Lab - Annie Sawyer: asawyer@smstigers.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

  • 7th and 8th Physical Education - Brooks McMinn: bmcminn@smstigers.org

RELIGION

  • 7th and 8th Religion - Stephen Wren: swren@smstigers.org

SCIENCE

  • 7th and 8th Science and Science Lab  - Annie Sawyer: asawyer@smstigers.org

High School:

ENGLISH

  • English I and English III - Tyler Stephens: tstephens@smstigers.org
  • English II and English IV, Dual Enrollment English IV - 

DUAL ENROLLMENT

  • Dual Enrollment Advanced Math - 
  • Dual Enrollment Speech  - 
  • Dual Enrollment United States History - Michael Landry: mlandry@smstigers.org

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

  • Spanish I & II - 

    HISTORY

    • Civics  - Rodney Shelton: rshelton@smstigers.org
    • Fine Arts - Michael Landry: mlandry@smstigers.org
    • United States History - Michael Landry: mlandry@smstigers.org
    • Western Civilization - Michael Landry: mlandry@smstigers.org
    • World Geography - Stephen Wren: swren@smstigers.org
    • World History (Honors) -  Michael Landry: mlandry@smstigers.org

    MATH

    • Algebra I, Algebra II - Rhonda Gallien: rgallien@smstigers.org
    • Algebra III - 
    • Calculus - Ann Cade: acade@smstigers.org
    • Geometry and Math Essentials - Dewey Page: dpage@smstigers.org
    • Principals of Business - Rhonda Gallien: rgallien@smstigers.org

    PHYSICAL EDUCATION and HEALTH

    • Adult Responsibilities and Health - Hope Churchman: hchurchman@smstigers.org
    • Physical Education - Rachel Cunningham: rcunnungham@smstigers.org

    RELIGION

    • 9th grade Religion - Stephen Wren: swren@smstigers.org
    • 10th - 12th grade Religion - Tara Whitehead: twhitehead@smstigers.org

    SCIENCE

    • Anatomy (Honors) - Carol Garcia-Rachal: cgarcia-rachal@smstigers.org
    • Biology - Carol Garcia-Rachal: cgarcia-rachal@smstigers.org
    • Biology II - Carol Garcia-Rachal: cgarcia-rachal@smstigers.org
    • Chemistry I - Mark Ward: mward@smstigers.org
    • Chemistry (Honors) - Carol Garcia-Rachal: cgarcia-rachal@smstigers.org
    • Physical Science - Mark Ward: mward@smstigers.org
    • Physics  - Mark Ward: mward@smstigers.org